District Leadership

Bishop: James Rayburn D. Min

Director of Operations: Tony Andrade

Director of Ministry Development: Terry Lewis

Regional Representatives:

Eastern: Shane Cox
North Central: Connie Jackson
Central: Bryan Roberts
Western: Jon Kincaid
Purchase: James Young

Ministry Directors:

Student Ministries & Communications: Stormy & Jessica Martin
Women’s Ministries: Mimi Rayburn
Missions & Outreach: Jon Kincaid